NAI Pittsburgh
400 Lydia St
Suite 102

Carnegie, PA United States 15106
t(412) 937-1925 f(412) 937-1927
NAI Pittsburgh
Carnegie

Christine Andreyo

Title: Senior Property Director
Phone: 7247411605
candreyo@naipittsburgh.com

Erin Bell

Title: Leasing and Sales Associate
Phone: (412) 937-1925 x290
ebell@naipittsburgh.com

Matthew Cochran

Title: Property Manager
Phone: (412) 937-1925 x295
mcochran@naipittsburgh.com
Specialties: Property Management

Nicole DeLuca

Title: Principal
Phone: (412) 937-1925 x340
ndeluca@naipittsburgh.com

Charles DiLoreto

Title: Principal
Phone: (412) 937-1925 x210
cdiloreto@naipittsburgh.com

Janine DiLoreto

Title: Director of Marketing / Leasing and Sales Associate
Phone: (412) 937-1925 x300
jdiloreto@naipittsburgh.com
Specialties: Marketing

Chris Garrity

Title: Coordinator of Business Development
Phone: (412) 937-1925 x260
cgarrity@naipittsburgh.com

Adam Hansen

Title: Senior Facilities Director
Phone: (412) 498-5514
ahansen@naipittsburgh.com

Jackie Kelley

Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: (412) 937-1925 x270
jkelley@naipittsburgh.com

Melissa Maggi

Title: Leasing and Sales Associate
Phone: (412) 937-1925 x280
mmaggi@naipittsburgh.com

Office Leadership

Business Director Principal
Nicole DeLuca
Principal
(412) 937-1925 x340
ndeluca@naipittsburgh.com
Principal
Charles DiLoreto
Principal
(412) 937-1925 x210
cdiloreto@naipittsburgh.com


NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Nicole DeLuca
Principal
(412) 937-1925 x340
ndeluca@naipittsburgh.com
NAI Coordinator
Chris Garrity
Coordinator of Business Development
(412) 937-1925 x260
cgarrity@naipittsburgh.com


Office Locations

NAI Pittsburgh - Carnegie

400 Lydia St
Suite 102
Carnegie PA 15106
United States
Direct Line: (412) 937-1925
Fax: (412) 937-1927
Email:ndeluca@naipittsburgh.com

NAI Pittsburgh- Warrendale campus

3000 Ericsson Drive
Warrendale Pennsylvania 15086
United States
Direct Line: 412.9371925
Contact: