NAI Pittsburgh
400 Lydia St
Suite 102

Carnegie, 15106
t1 (412) 937-1925 f1 (412) 937-1927
NAI Pittsburgh
Carnegie

Christine Andreyo

Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania
Title: Senior Property Director
Phone: 1 (724) 741-1605
candreyo@naipittsburgh.com

Erin Bell

Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania
Title: Leasing and Sales Associate
Phone: (141) 293-719 25Ext290
ebell@naipittsburgh.com

Matthew Cochran

Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania
Title: Property Manager
Phone: (141) 293-719 25Ext295
mcochran@naipittsburgh.com
Specialties: Property Management

Nicole DeLuca

Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania
Title: Principal
Phone: (141) 293-719 25Ext340
ndeluca@naipittsburgh.com

Charles DiLoreto

Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania
Title: Principal
Phone: (141) 293-719 25Ext210
cdiloreto@naipittsburgh.com

Janine DiLoreto

Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania
Title: Director of Marketing / Leasing and Sales Associate
Phone: (141) 293-719 25Ext300
jdiloreto@naipittsburgh.com
Specialties: Marketing

Chris Garrity

Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania
Title: Coordinator of Business Development
Phone: (141) 293-719 25Ext260
cgarrity@naipittsburgh.com

Adam Hansen

Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania
Title: Senior Facilities Director
Phone: 1 (412) 498-5514
ahansen@naipittsburgh.com

Jackie Kelley

Location: Carnegie, Pennsylvania
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: (141) 293-719 25Ext270
jkelley@naipittsburgh.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Nicole DeLuca
Principal
(141) 293-719 25Ext340
ndeluca@naipittsburgh.com
Coordinator of Business Development
Chris Garrity
Coordinator of Business Development
(141) 293-719 25Ext260
cgarrity@naipittsburgh.com